DOWNLOADS

COMPANY PROFILE

Click on the blue icon to download our company brochure

The staff of STASSKOL are available to technical or commercial enquiries. Please, don’t hesitate to contact us by phone +49 (0) 3925 288-100 or by e-mail info@stasskol.de. The most important contact persons in our company are:

Managing Director and Sales International

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Borchardt
Thomas.Borchardt@stasskol.de

Head of Material and Product Development

Dr. Marc Langela
Marc.Langela@stasskol.de

Germany
Dr. Uwe Morawa
Uwe.Morawa@stasskol.de

Europa
Philippe de Ramecourt
Philippe.DeRamecourt@stasskol.de
India
Shailendra Chougule
Shailendra.Chougule@stasskol.co.in
Asia
Jon Yesner
Jon.Yesner@stasskol.de
China
Yang Tao
Yang.Tao@stasskol.cn
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Dennis Kranert
Dennis.Kranert@stasskol.de
Europa
Philippe de Ramecourt
Philippe.DeRamecourt@stasskol.de
India
Shailendra Chougule
Shailendra.Chougule@stasskol.co.in
Asia
Jon Yesner
Jon.Yesner@stasskol.de
TORNA SU